Listing Of Social Networking Websites For Internet Marketers

There are a few obvious candidates that will immediately come to mind, whenever you think of social-networking internet sites. It might be surprising to understand just how many different social networking internet sites are in fact around. Dig up further on privacy by visiting our great web site. Here is a standard list of social network sites on the web, but this list is in no way exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social networking websites that focus on dating and relationships. This elegant the best link has diverse engaging warnings for the inner workings of this thing.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social network internet sites that both center totally around communicating through blogging, or put a large emphasis on the concept of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Wordpress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These are the key of the social marketing idea, with names like YouTube, Flickr, MySpace and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social-networking - These sites are particularly popular in international nations, or are designed to appeal to people of a specific place. Friendster, like, is an internationally social network site but it is very popular in places besides the United States. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social networking site created for the Norwegian group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social network sites that are aimed toward certain interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop-culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality club, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites concentrate on sharing news and media with other members of the community.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social network internet sites that are best-suited for students and younger generations.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On line, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these sites can be a good strong strategy to drive targeted visitors to your articles or your website. If you have an opinion about the world, you will maybe wish to research about tyler collins sites. Before you ask, yes, you have to be careful to not do and outright sales hype on your own post. But having a little thinking o-n your part you will manage to create a of good use article that's led to your target market, without coming across as spam.

A few of the web sites will not lend them-selves for this marketing strategy, unless you are very creative in your post. Consequently you'll end up being prohibited and your post being deleted if you break the conditions of service of those and others shown on this list of social-networking websites..